Directors

Mr. Ashok Pritmani

Founder & Chairman
ashok@chaselimited.com

Mr. Roshan Pritmani

roshan

Shipping Department

Mr. Peter

Shipping Clerk
peter@chaselimited.com

Ms. Sheela

Shipping Clerk
sheela@chaselimited.com

Mr. Nawas

Shipping Clerk
sheela@chaselimited.com

Mr. Ashu

Support Staff
chase@chaselimited.com

Purchasing Department

Mr. Manoj

Mr. Halideen

Construction Materials Division
halid@chaselimited.com

Mr. Mike

no-image-icon-hi

Consumer Products Division
mike@chaselimited.com

Ms. Sheetal

no-image-icon-hi

Garments Division
sheetal@chaselimited.com

Accounting Department

Mr. Kundu

Financial Controller
kundu@chaselimited.com

Mr. Nafin

Mr. Jeffery

no-image-icon-hi

Accounting Assistant
jeffery@chaselimited.com